We apologize for the inconvenience while our new website is being finalized.
Incase you need to contact us please find our contact details below and our team members.

Islamabad Office

Ali Raza

Senior Partner

ali.raza@rkalaw.co

Sophia Ali

Associate Partner

sophia.ali@rkalaw.co

Aimal Khattak

Associate Partner

aimal.khattak@rkalaw.co

Sehr Asif

Senior Associate

sehr.asif@rkalaw.co

Hamza Siddiqui

Associate

hamza.siddiqui@rkalaw.co

Qais Jamali

Associate

qais.jamali@rkalaw.co

Sidharth Raza

Paralegal

sidharth.raza@rkalaw.co

Shaher Yar Khan

Chief Finance Manager

finance@rkalaw.co

Hasham ul Haq

Chief IT Manager

hasham@rkalaw.co

Rizwan Khan

Manager Administration

rizwan.khan@rkalaw.co

Karachi Office

Qayyum Abbasi

(Resident) Partner

qayyum.abbasi@rkalaw.co

Rabnawaz Sargana

Senior Associate

rabnawaz.sargana@rkalaw.co

Peshawar Office

Khalil Ullah Khalil

(Resident) Partner

khalil.khalil@rkalaw.co

Sana Afzal

Senior Associate

sana.afzal@rkalaw.co

Saif Rehman

Associate

saif.rehman@rkalaw.co

 

Other Contacts;

Human Resource

hr@rkalaw.co

Information

info@rkalaw.co